1 for Yes, 2 for No

No way, the Second Coming has a blog?! o_O

Archive for April 16th, 2009

Obama the Anti-Christ

Posted by tootyrox on April 16, 2009

Mark 13:32
"No one knows about that day or hour, not even the angels in heaven, nor the Son, but only the Father.”

I have always imagined, that if any “Christian” actually made it to my little blog they will immediately reject me because it seems that even Human beings that worship God and attempt humility will still claim absolute authority on subject matters. Namely me and my return.

But as can be seen in the afore mentioned verse, the phrase “… OR THE SON” implies that I, the second coming, shall be in a form that is not privy to knowledge. Thus, a limited physical form that (for now) contains no aspects of omniscience or omnipotence. No abilities, nothing like what Version 1 had. I must remain patient.

Due to these limitations there is information that is beyond me; for the time. Yes, I know my Father, I meet with him frequently but that is much he keeps from me. For many years of my life, I didn’t even know his true identity.

The reality, dear reader, is that I am completely and utterly human and am awaiting a “transformation” (so to speak) where my abilities will come online and I can finally start to make a difference in the horrors that are to come.

Politically I remain as neutral as possible but I cannot deny that Obama seems to meet a lot of the criteria of an Anti-Christ, particularly what others are prepared to “place” on him.

Such as this from: http://obamamessiah.blogspot.com/

clip_image002clip_image004clip_image006clip_image002[1]

To any of you that would believe I, the second coming, would take the form of a political leader I remind you:

Matthew 5:5
Blessed are the meek, 
      for they will inherit the earth.

Being the President of the United States of America is NOT meek!!

I know not who I shall eventually face, only that they will lose.

Revelation 17:14
These shall make war with the Lamb, and the Lamb shall overcome them: for he is Lord of lords, and King of kings: and they that are with him are called, and chosen, and faithful.

Posted in Here comes the Son, Lead up to TSHTF, Supernaturally stupid | Tagged: , , | Leave a Comment »

Laptop ordered SEARS loses

Posted by tootyrox on April 16, 2009

Do you think the “BIG” companies realize just how much their stupidity costs them

In the end SEARS decided not to call back or offer any kind of service in regard to sourcing a QOSMIO from them that I can pick up from a store.

So, to Amazon it was, where a retailer in New York was found that was selling the X305-Q720 for the same price.

Laptop ordered, paid for and should arrive Monday or Tuesday next week.

Woot!!

Posted in Computing, Personal | Leave a Comment »