1 for Yes, 2 for No

No way, the Second Coming has a blog?! o_O

Led by the Holy Spirit .. to spend – conversations with my inner circle

Posted by tootyrox on December 9, 2013

Have spent more money then I have in a REALLY long time.

I don’t know why. I have been frugal for SO LONG. I had money saved for Black Friday stuff and I got to use it. It was all good.

I said I wouldn’t get anymore musical stuff, then a huge deal happened and I just felt thoroughly compelled to get it. I believe the Holy Spirit has pushed me to do so. It is for musical stuff that

is featured in tutorials that I do that I haven’t been able to use, until now.

I will pay it out before interest is charged, I know that I can do this.

But of all the things that have happened, this feels the strangest (edit: exaggeration on my part – some really strange things have happened to me).

____________________

I think this is a natural step in your personal progression. Being able to buy for oneself is much like being able to be your own person again.

Granted, you’ll probably overindulge for a while but I’m sure that’ll come back into line after a time.

Leave a comment